STEPBRIDGE TOURNAMENT RESULTS

Sun 29th. November – 24 tables
Fri 27th. November – 13.5 tables
Wed 25th. November – 30 tables
Mon 23rd. November – 12 tables
Sun 22nd. November – 26 tables
Fri 20th. November – 12.5 tables
Wed 18th. November – 28.5 tables
Mon 16th. November – 20 tables
Sun 15th. November – 23 tables
Fri 13th. November – 11 tables
Wed 11th. November – 30 tables
Mon 9th. November – 21 tables                       Sun 8th. November – 31 tables                   Fri 6th. November – 12 tables
Wed 4th. November – 38 tables                       Sun 1st. November – 28 tables

October 2020

Fri 30th. October – 13.5 tables                         Wed 28th. October – 34.5 tables                Mon 26th. October – 22.5 tables
Sun 25th. October – 30 tables                           Fri 23rd. October – 11 tables                       Wed 21st. October – 26.5 tables
Mon 19th. October – 20.5 tables                      Sun 18th. October – 34 tables                     Fri 16th. October – 8 tables
Wed 14th. October – 30 tables
                        Mon 12th. October – 18.5 tables                Sun 11th. October – 27 tables
Fri 9th. October – 9 tables                                 Wed 7th. October – 33 tables
                     Mon 5th. October – 15.5 tables
Sun 4th. October – 28.5 tables

September 2020

Wed 30th Sept – 31.5 tables                             Sun 27th Sept – 31.5 tables                          Wed 23rd Sept – 30.5 tables
Sun 20th Sept – 28 tables                                  Wed 16th Sept – 25 tables                            Sun 13th Sept – 29 tables
Wed 9th Sept – 31 tables                                  
Sun 6th Sept – 23 tables                               Wed 2nd Sept – 39.5 tables

August 2020

Mon 31st August – 21 tables                            Sun 30th August – 32 tables                         Wed 26th August – 30.5 tables
Sun 23rd August – 29.5 tables                          Wed 19th August – 30.5 tables                    Mon 17th August – 9 tables

Sun 16th August – 22.5 tables                          Wed 12th August – 30 tables                       Sun 9th August – 20.5 tables
Wed 5th August 20.5 tables
                            Sun 2nd August – 15 tables

July 2020

Wed 29th July – 18 tables                                 Tues 28th July – 4 tables                                Sun 26th July – 12 tables
Wed 22nd July – 17.5 tables                             Sun 19th July- 13 tables                                Wed 15th July – 20 tables
Sun 12th July – 14 tables                                   Sat 11th July – 7 tables                                  Wed 8th July – 25 tables
Sun 5th July – 14 tables                                     Wed 1st July – 24 tables

June 2020

Wed 17th June – 22 tables                                Sun 21st June – 9 tables                                 Wed 24th June – 19 tables
Sun 27th June – 15 tables