The Welsh Bridge Union is split into four areas. Listed below are the primary contacts for each club within the four areas.
(When emailing the relevant official, their email-address will not be visible to the sender).

East Wales:

Abergavenny; Archway (Chepstow); Barrivale; Brecon; Cardiff; Crickhowell; Gwent Academy; Lisvane; Mid-Glamorgan; Monmouth; Old Hall (Cowbridge); Penarth; Pencoed; Rhiwbina; Sully; Vale Of Glamorgan.

Mid Wales

Aberaeron; Aberystwyth; Cardigan; Castle (Welshpool); Knighton; Lampeter; Llandrindod Newtown, Radnor, Rhyader.

North Wales

Colwyn Bay; Criccieth; Llandudno; Llanfairfechan; Menai (ABC); Mold; Park View; Penrhyndeudraeth; Pwllheli; Wrexham; Yns Mon (Anglesey).

West Wales

Bridgend; Carmarthen; Dinas & Newport; Haverfordwest; Letterston; Llanelli; Merlins Bridge; Pembroke; Port Talbot; Porthcawl; Swansea; Tenby